An inspiring look into the resilience of humankind.

Schedule

Current Schedule for the all new Season 3:

 

WORLD Channel Airings  - Find WORLD Channel in your area

Monday, March 6     3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET and 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET “San Bernardino Strong”
Monday, March 13   3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET and 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET “Ebola Warriors”
Monday, March 20   3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET and 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET “It’s About the Journey”
Monday, March 27   3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET and 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET “The Lasting Impact”
Monday, April 3        3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET and 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET “Against All Odds”

Illinois, Chicago:
WYCC Ch. 20.1: Sundays at 3 p.m.

North Carolina, Charlotte:
UNC TV: Sundays at 7:30 p.m.

Virgin Islands:
WTJX Ch. 12: Saturdays at 2:30 p.m.

 

 

Southern California, Inland Empire/Los Angeles:
KVCR TV Ch. 24.1: Wednesdays at 7:00 p.m. starting January 18, 2017.

Jan. 18, 2017 Episode 1: "San Bernardino Strong"
Jan. 25, 2017 Episode 2: "Ebola Warriors"
Feb. 1, 2017 Episode 3: "It’s About the Journey"
Feb. 8, 2017 Episode 4: "The Lasting Impact"
Feb. 15, 2017 Episode 5: "Against All Odds"

California, Central Valley/Sacramento:
KVIE Ch. 6.2: Thursdays at 6:00 a.m. starting January 5, 2017.

New York, New York:
WNYE NY Ch. 25.1: Wednesdays at 12:00 p.m. and Mondays at 5:00 a.m. starting January 4, 2017.

Illinois, Chicago:
WYCC Ch. 20.1: Fridays at 5:30 p.m. starting February 5, 2017.

Arizona, Phoenix:
KAET Ch. 8.2: Mondays at 11:30 p.m. and Thursdays at 11:00 p.m. starting January 30, 2017.

Florida, Orlando:
WEFS Ch. 68.1: Fridays at 8:30 p.m. starting January 6, 2017. (Season 2 Re-Airing Fridays at 8:30 p.m. starting February 10, 2017.)

Utah, Salt Lake City:
KUEN Ch. 9.1: Sundays at 10:00 p.m. starting January 1, 2017.

Tennessee, Nashville:
NPT2: Mondays at 3:00 p.m. starting January 2, 2017. (NPT2 is available to viewers on Comcast Digital Cable channel 241, Charter Digital Cable channel 176, or over-the-air on channel 8.2.)

Ohio, Bowling Green:
WBGU: Ch. 27.1: Saturdays at 12:30 p.m. starting December 17.

California, Los Angeles:
KLCS 
Ch. 58: Sundays at 6:00 a.m. starting February 12.

Northern California, San Francisco:
KQED Life Ch. 54.3: Wednesdays at 11:00 p.m. starting January 4 with repeats at 5 a.m. starting January 5.

Florida, Tampa:
WUSF Knowledge Ch. 16.4: Thursdays at 8:30 p.m. starting February 2.

Wisconsin, Milwaukee:
MPTV/WMTV Ch. 36.1: Sundays at 5:30 a.m. starting January 8.

Oregon, Portland:
OPB Plus Tuesdays at 12:30 p.m. starting January 24.

New Mexico, Albuquerque:
KNMD Ch. 9.1: Thursday, January 12, 6:00 am repeat 12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 7:30 am repeat 1:30 pm
Thursday, January 19, 10:30 pm
Sunday, January 22, 1:30 am repeat 8:30 am
Sunday, January 8, 8:30 am repeat Thursday, January 12 at 10:30 pm
Thursday, January 5, 10:30 pm

California, San Diego:
KPBS Ch 15.2, Cox 1011 & KPBS2 15.2, Cox 811

It’s About The Journey
Tuesday, January 31, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

San Bernardino Strong
Tuesday, January 31, 11:00 pm on KPBS
Tuesday, February 14, 11:30 pm on KPBS
Monday, February 20, 3:00 am on KPBS
Monday, February 20, 10:30 pm on KPBS2

Against All Odds
Thursday, February 2, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

The Lasting Impact
Friday, February 3, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

Out of the Rubble
Tuesday, February 7, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

Baby Blue
Thursday, February 9, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

End It Now
Friday, February 10, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

Rough Beginning
Tuesday, February 14, 11:30 pm on KPBS2  

The Aftermath
Thursday, February 16, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

Last Chance
Friday, February 17, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

The Lost Generation
Tuesday, February 21, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

Footsteps of the Unknown
Thursday, February 23, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

Hidden Pain
Friday, February 24, 11:30 pm on KPBS2

Heart to Heart
Tuesday, February 28, 1:30 am on KPBS